Sales and Forwarding Department

Jan Sidoruk 
CEO
mob. + 48 601 994 566
tel. + 48 85 679 31 37
fax. + 48 85 662 13 50
jan@jang-net.pl
skype jan.sidoruk

Dariusz Postołowicz
acting Head of Forwarding
mob. +48 601 997 533
tel. +48 85 679 33 47
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
darek@jang-net.pl
skype daryjusz1983

Małgorzata Sulewska
acting Head of Forwarding
mob. +48 601 994 126
tel. +48 85 679 33 47
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
gosia@jang-net.pl
skype gosiasulewska

Tadeusz Gierula
Specialist of Oversized Cargo
mob. +48 698 645 480
tel. +48 85 679 31 37
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
tadeusz@jang-net.pl
skype tadeusz.gierula

Adam Bzura
mob. +48 601994522
tel. +48 85 6792179
adam@jang-net.pl
skype: adamjangbzura

Katarzyna Bier
mob. +48 601 667 799
tel. +48 85 679 31 37
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
kasia@jang-net.pl
skype:kasia.jang

Joanna Olszewska
mob. +48 603785783
tel. +48 85 6793137
joanna@jang-net.pl
skype: joanna-221

Mirek Gawrysiuk
mob. +48 601999399
tel. +48 85 6793347
mirek@jang-net.pl
skype: live:mirek_389

Robert Rosiak
Forwarding Specialist
mob. +48 536 335 550
tel. +48 85 679 33 47
robert@jang-net.pl

Ewa Grygoruk
Sales
mob. +48 661 999 759
tel. +48 85 679 31 37
ewa@jang-net.pl

Branch in Poznan (Western Poland)

Paweł Jędrzejczak
mob. +48 601 959 922
tel.+ 48 61 866 20 60
fax. +48 61 866 20 60
paweł@jang-net.pl
skype paweljedrzejczak1

Accounting Department

Justyna Sidoruk
mob. +48 601 999 444
tel. +48 85 679 21 79
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
justyna@jang-net.pl

Patrycja Szymborska
tel. +48 85 679 21 79
fax. +48 85 662 13 50
patrycja@jang-net.pl

Write To Us

Call Us

tel. +48 85 679 31 37
fax. +48 85 662 13 50

Mon – Fri, from 8 am to 4 pm

Headquarters

PPHU JANG Jan Sidoruk
Al. Jana Pawła II 72 local no. 4
15-704 Białystok, Poland

Company legal information

NIP: PL 5431748059
REGON: 52213681